How to choose a binary option broker?

It is quite difficult to profit from binary options trading. Trading is one of the most difficult areas of activity. Even a professional is not able to profit without tools for price analysis. Registration with a reliable broker providing access to a functional platform is the key to success. In the article, we will consider the aspects to which you should pay particular attention when choosing a company. Terms of use […]

Details

How to deal with the loss of funds when trading binary options?

Absolute majority of novice traders suffer losses. Fear of repeating the mistake and losing the deposit leads to different consequences. The most likely of them is a refusal to trade or a long-term study of a demo account. When consulting with friends or referring to "professionals" on the Internet, a person gets contradictory and often ineffective advice. Most of the recommendations are reduced to calmness and acceptance of losses. But in [...]

Details

Trade in binary options on senior timeframes

Most trading strategies show increased efficiency when working with 30-minute or hourly charts. Why is this happening? What are the advantages of the trader in the transition to the older timeframes? What will you have to sacrifice? The answers to these and other questions you will find in the article. When working with minute charts it is necessary to constantly take into account "price noise". It is about the independent of the reasons [...]

Details

How to switch from a demo account to a real one when trading binary options?

The description of most trading strategies contains a similar point. It's about training on a demo account. After giving a few weeks of sharpening skills, a trader starts buying options for real money. In this situation, the user expects to increase the deposit. But at the end of trading sessions a loss is fixed. Why is this happening? Is it dangerous to trade only on a demo account? This is what [...]

Details

The strategy for trading the binary options "TriO"

The strategy for trading binary options "TriO" allows you to conclude profitable trades in the reversals of the trend. The name of the system stands for "Three Oscillators". Trading strategy trader with a high probability of anticipating further price movement. Thus, it becomes possible to buy a profitable option. Working with three indicators allows you to spend less time filtering signals. The rules of the strategy are simple and understandable even for beginners. [...]

Details

Trading binary options from event zones

Technical analysis is one of the simplest tools for profitable trading in binary options. Event zones allow you to anticipate the continuation or change of the trend. Using the tool in conjunction with the support and resistance lines, the trader repeatedly increases the chance of success when buying an option. What are event zones? When interacting with certain levels, the price often demonstrates a similar behavior. We are talking about […]

Details

Why can not binary option trading on economic news?

The rules for working with most trading strategies are similar. Today we will take a look at the aspect that remains unchanged almost always. Trade during the release of economic news. The vast majority of systems mean the refusal to conclude transactions during the publication of reports. Despite the assessments of analysts and the knowledge of accurate data at the time of news, it is not recommended to trade. Traders wait 30 minutes before and [...]

Details

How to avoid common mistakes when trading binary options?

Trade in the financial market is associated with numerous stresses and risks. According to statistics, more than 90% of traders suffer losses or completely lose their deposit in the first months. Less than 5% of people are successful in trading and receive a stable profit. Why did this situation develop? The answer lies in the structure of financial speculation. Professional traders receive money at the expense of those who suffer losses. The system [...]

Details

Trade in binary options for candle patterns

Candle-based strategies have several advantages over "indicator" counterparts. It's about simplicity, efficiency and proven reliability time. Most candle models are based on many years of experience of successful traders. Laws in the behavior of the market exist, this fact is undeniable. The simplest proof of the statement are the support and resistance zones familiar to all traders. When the levels reach the trend in 70% [...]

Details

Trend Line - Simple and Efficient Trade

The trend line is one of the key concepts of technical analysis, along with support and resistance. In contrast to the usual horizontal zones, in which a turn or penetration of the level is expected, is drawn at an angle. The degree of slope is determined by the strength of the current trend. The main application of the trend line is the anticipation of the end of the rollback with the directed movement of the price. The tool is easy to learn. Compatible with all [...]

Details

Как выбрать брокера бинарных опционов?

Получать прибыль при торговле бинарными опционами довольно трудно. Трейдинг – одна из самых сложных областей деятельности. Даже профессионал не способен получать прибыль без инструментов для анализа цены. Регистрация у надежного брокера, предоставляющего доступ к функциональной платформе является залогом успеха. В статье мы рассмотрим аспекты, на которые следует обратить особое внимание при выборе компании. Пользовательское соглашение […]

Подробнее

Как справиться с потерей средств при торговле бинарными опционами?

Абсолютное большинство начинающих трейдеров терпят убытки. Страх повторить ошибку и потерять депозит приводит к различным последствиям. Наиболее вероятные из них – отказ от торговли или долговременное изучение демо счёта. Советуясь с друзьями или обратившись к «профессионалам» в интернете человек получает противоречивые и зачастую недейственные советы. Большинство рекомендаций сводятся к спокойствию и принятию убытков. Но в […]

Подробнее

Торговля бинарными опционами на старших таймфреймах

Большинство торговых стратегий показывают повышенную эффективность при работе с 30-ти минутными или часовыми графиками. Почему так происходит? Какие преимущества получает трейдер при переходе на старшие таймфреймы? Чем придётся пожертвовать? Ответы на эти и другие вопросы вы узнаете в статье. При работе с минутными графиками необходимо постоянно учитывать «ценовой шум». Речь идёт о независящем от причин […]

Подробнее

Как перейти с демо счёта на реальный при торговле бинарными опционами?

Описание большинства торговых стратегий содержит схожий пункт. Речь идёт о тренировке на демо счёте. Уделив несколько недель оттачиванию навыков, трейдер приступает к покупке опционов на реальные деньги. В такой ситуации пользователь ожидает приумножить депозит. Но по окончанию торговых сессий фиксируется убыток. Почему так происходит? Опасно ли торговать только на демо счёте? Об этом и пойдёт […]

Подробнее

Стратегия для торговли бинарными опционами «ТриО»

Стратегия для торговли бинарными опционами «ТриО» позволяет заключать прибыльные сделки при разворотах тренда. Название системы расшифровывается как «Три Осциллятора». Торгующий по стратегии трейдер с большой долей вероятности предугадывает дальнейшее движение цены. Таким образом появляется возможность купить прибыльный опцион. Работа с тремя индикаторами позволяет уделять меньше времени фильтрации сигналов. Правила стратегии просты и понятны даже новичкам. […]

Подробнее

Торговля бинарными опционами от зон событий

Технический анализ – один из наиболее простых инструментов для прибыльной торговли бинарными опционами. Зоны событий позволяют предугадывать продолжение или изменение тренда. Применяя инструмент совместно с линиями поддержки и сопротивления, трейдер многократно увеличивает шанс на успех при покупке опциона. Что такое зоны событий? При взаимодействии с определёнными уровнями цена зачастую демонстрирует схожее поведение. Речь идёт об […]

Подробнее

Почему нельзя торговать бинарными опционами по экономическим новостям?

Правила работы с большинством торговых стратегий схожи. Сегодня мы разберём аспект, который остаётся неизменным практически всегда. Торговля во время выхода экономических новостей. Подавляющее большинство систем подразумевают отказ от заключения сделок во время публикации отчетов. Несмотря на оценки аналитиков и знание точных данных в момент выхода новости, торговать не рекомендуется. Трейдеры выжидают 30 минут до и […]

Подробнее

Как избежать типичных ошибок при торговле бинарными опционами?

Торговля на финансовом рынке связана с многочисленными стрессами и рисками. По статистике более 90% трейдеров терпят убытки или полностью теряют депозит в первые месяцы. Менее 5% людей успешны в торговле и получают стабильную прибыль. Почему сложилась такая ситуация? Ответ кроется в структуре финансовых спекуляций. Профессиональные трейдеры получают деньги за счёт тех, кто терпит убытки. Система […]

Подробнее

Торговля бинарными опционами по свечным паттернам

Основанные на свечных паттернах стратегии имеют ряд преимуществ перед «индикаторными» аналогами. Речь идёт о простоте, эффективности и доказанной временем надежности. Большинство свечных моделей основываются на многолетнем опыте успешных трейдеров. Закономерности в поведении рынка существуют, данный факт неоспорим. Наиболее простым доказательством утверждения являются знакомые всем трейдерам зоны поддержки и сопротивления. При достижении уровней тренд в 70% […]

Подробнее

Линия тренда – простая и результативная торговля

Линия тренда – одно из ключевых понятий технического анализа, наравне с поддержкой и сопротивлением. В отличии от привычных горизонтальных зон, в которых ожидается разворот или пробитие уровня, рисуется под углом. Степень наклона определяется силой текущего тренда. Основное применение трендовой линии – предугадывание конца отката при направленном движении цены. Инструмент прост в освоении. Совместим со всеми […]

Подробнее